Performing Arts

Performing Arts - High School

Performing Arts
Activity Sponsor Contact/Web-Link
Drill Team
Varsity Jennifer Bicknese coppercupboard@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Sydnee Mesch smesch@ifacadets.net
Drama
Fall Musical Karen Carstens kcarstens@ifacadets.net
Spring Play Paula Goodknight pgoodknight@ifacadets.net
Freshmen Play
Music - Instrumental MaryJean Nederhoff mjnederhoff@ifacadets.net
Marching Band
Concert Band
Pep Band
Jazz Band
Contests
Music - Vocal Karen Carstens kcarstens@ifacadets.net
Freshmen Choir
Concert Choir
Chamber Choir
Contests
Speech - Ind. & Small Group Nicki Smith nsmith@ifacadets.net
Speech - Large Group Jessica Nystel jnystel@ifacadets.net

Performing Arts - Middle School

Performing Arts
Activity Sponsor Contact/Web-Link
Music - Instrumental Jeff Schmitt jschmitt@ifacadets.net
7th Grade Band
8th Grade Band
Jazz Band
Contests
Music - Vocal Kerryn Oliver koliver@ifacadets.net
7th Grade Vocal
8th Grade Vocal
Contests