Clubs and Organizations - High School

Sponsor Contact/Web-Link
Academic Decathlon Jessica Nystel jnystel@ifacadets.net
Art Club Lynnette Fevold lfevold@ifacadets.net
Best Buddies Lorie Lyman llyman@ifacadets.net
Fall Musical Karen Carstens kcarstens@ifacadets.net
FCCLA Courtney Roll croll@ifacadets.net
FFA Doug Dodd ddodd@ifacadets.net
Webpage
Girls Group Sadie Pfantz spfantz@ifacadets.net
Individual Group Speech Nicki Smith nsmith@ifacadets.net
International Club Lisa Buss lbuss@ifacadets.net
Rachel Bartels rbartels@ifacadets.net
Large Group Speech Jessica Nystel jnystel@ifacadets.net
LEO Club Gregg Winters gwinters@ifacadets.net
Webpage
Math Club Matt Mulford mmulford@ifacadets.net
National Honor Society Ryan Kuker rkuker@ifacadets.net
Purple Cord Gregg Winters gwinters@ifacadets.net
Webpage
Spring Play Paula Goodknight pgoodknight@ifacadets.net
Student Council Lori Mulford lmulford@ifacadets.net