Alden Board Meeting Schedule


Board Meeting Schedule for 2016-2017:
Monday, August 15 at 6:30 PM Monday, September 19 at 6:30 PM Monday, October 17 at 6:30 PM
Monday, November 21 at 6:30 PM Monday, December 19 at 6:30 PM Monday, January 16 at 6:30 PM
Monday, February 20 at 6:30 PM Monday, March 20 at 6:30 PM Monday, April 17 at 6:30 PM
Monday, May 15 at 6:30 PM Monday, June 19 at 6:30 PM Monday, July 17 at 6:30 PM