Iowa Falls Board Meeting Schedule


Board Meeting Schedule for 2016-2017:
Monday, August 8 at 7:00 PM Monday, September 12 at 7:00 PM Monday, October 10 at 12:00 noon
Monday, November 14 at 7:00 PM Monday, December 12 at 7:00 PM Monday, January 9 at 7:00 PM
Monday, February 13 at 7:00 PM Monday, March 13 at 7:00 PM Monday, April 10 at 7:00 PM
Monday, May 8 at 7:00 PM Monday, June 12 at 7:00 PM Monday, July 10 at 7:00 PM