Iowa Falls Board Meeting Schedule

Iowa Falls Board Meeting Schedule


Board Meeting Schedule for 2017-2018:
Iowa Falls Board Meeting Schedule
Monday, August 14 at 7:00 PM Tuesday, September 19 at 7:00 PM Monday, October 9 at 12:00 noon
Monday, November 13 at 7:00 PM Monday, December 11 at 7:00 PM Monday, January 8 at 7:00 PM
Monday, February 12 at 7:00 PM Monday, March 12 at 7:00 PM Monday, April 9 at 7:00 PM
Monday, May 14 at 7:00 PM Monday, June 11 at 7:00 PM Monday, July 9 at 7:00 PM