Links to individual sports

Athletics – High School Pat Norem, Athletic Director pnorem@ifacadets.net

Activity Sponsor Contact WebPage
Cheerleading
Basketball Kari Broer kbroer@ifacadets.net
Football Kari Broer kbroer@ifacadets.net
Wrestling Kari Broer kbroer@ifacadets.net
Sport Head Coach Contact WebPage
Basketball – Boys Danae Ites dites@ifacadets.net
Basketball – Girls Brandon Uhlenberg

buhlenberg@ifacadets.net

Baseball – Boys Jason Smuck jsmuck@ifacadets.net
Cross Country – Boys Mike Rottink mikerottink@yahoo.com
Cross Country – Girls Jamie Lofstedt jlofstedt@ifacadets.net
Football Don Anderson danderson@ifacadets.net
Golf – Boys Gregg Winters gwinters@ifacadets.net
Golf – Girls David Bonde dbonde@ifacadets.net
Soccer – Boys Greg Lascheid couginiowa@hotmail.com
Soccer – Girls Jill Vierkandt mjvierkandt@iowatelecom.net
Softball – Girls Steven Bahr slbahr8@gmail.com
Janet Tidman jtidman@ifacadets.net
Track – Boys David Harms dharms@ifacadets.net WebPage
Track – Girls Doug Dodd ddodd@ifacadets.net
Tennis - Boys Jeff Burchfield jburchfield@ifacadets.net
Tennis – Girls Beth Henle bhenle@ifacadets.net
Volleyball Steven Barhite sjbarhite@q.com
Wrestling Scott Patton spatton@ifacadets.net

Athletics – Middle School Scott Patton: Athletic Director spatton@ifacadets.net

Activity Sponsor Contact WebPage
Cheerleading Paula Goodknight pgoodknight@ifacadets.net
Basketball
Wrestling
Sports Coach Contact WebPage
Basketball – 7th Grade Boys Brendon McNulty bmcnulty@ifacadets.net
Ryan Kuker rkuker@ifacadets.net
Basketball – 8th Grade Boys Nathan Adams
Basketball – 7th Grade Girls Doug Dodd ddodd@ifacadets.net
Colin Johnson
Basketball – 8th Grade Girls Adam Johnson ajohnson@ifacadets.net
Cross Country – Boys & Girls Ann Lewerke alewerke@ifacadets.net
Football – 7th Grade David Harms dharms@ifacadets.net
Jason Smuck smacker17@yahoo.com
Football – 8th Grade Kevin Seidl kseidl@ifacadets.net
Jordan Sheahan jsheahan@ifacadets.net
Track – 7th Grade Boys
Track – 8th Grade Boys Derrick Elman delman@ifacadets.net
Track – 7th Grade Girls
Track – 8th Grade Girls Adam Johnson ajohnson@ifacadets.net
Volleyball – 7th Grade Girls Kyle Fett kfett@ifacadets.net
Volleyball – 8th Grade Girls Tammy Merklin tmerklin@ifacadets.net
Softball – 7th Grade Girls Gregg Winters gwinters@ifacadets.net
8th Grade Girls Ashley Flatebo
7/8 Grade Girls Kody Moses kmoses@ifacadets.net
Wrestling Lucas Wagner ldwagner@gmail.com