Meet Our Staff

Title First Name Last Name Webpage Email
Principal Mike Swartzendruber mswartzendruber@ifacadets.net
Secretary Joslyn Lubbers jlubbers@ifacadets.net
3rd Grade Amy Hutchinson Website ahutchinson@ifacadets.net
3rd Grade Susan Buckel sbuckel@ifacadets.net
3rd Grade Kim Hartford khartford@ifacadets.net
3rd Grade Juli Weidemann jweidemann@ifacadets.net
4th Grade Jordan Sheahan jsheahan@ifacadets.net
4th Grade Emily England eengland@ifacadets.net
4th Grade Susan Jones Website sjones@ifacadets.net
4th Grade Tammy Meyer-Merklin tmerklin@ifacadets.net
5th Grade/Coach Nichole Allen Website nallen@ifacadets.net
5th Grade/Coach Derrick Elman Website delman@ifacadets.net
5th Grade/Coach Kyle Fett Website kfett@ifacadets.net
5th Grade Lori Schmitt Website lschmitt@ifacadets.net
Reading Interventionist Jill Fett Website jfett@ifacadets.net
Special Education Laura Hoover lhoover@ifacadets.net
Special Education Ashley Kuker akuker@ifacadets.net
Special Education Anita Osman aosman@ifacadets.net
Guidance Counselor Ginger Clawson Website gclawson@ifacadets.net
Instrumental Music Lynette Evans levans@ifacadets.net
Media Specialist/Librarian Lisa Heiden lheiden@ifacadets.net
Vocal Music/Driver Education Michael Moehlman mmoehlman@ifacadets.net
Art Amanda Terhark aterhark@ifacadets.net
Physical Education/Coach Kayleigh Weig kweig@ifacadets.net
Associate Bev Baldwin bbaldwin@ifacadets.net
Associate Barbara Booth bbooth@ifacadets.net
Associate Diane Kappel dkappel@ifacadets.net
Associate Kathy Miller kmiller@ifacadets.net
Associate Deb Super dsuper@ifacadets.net
Associate Gwen Weikert gweikert@ifacadets.net
After School Program Molly Krukow mkrukow@ifacadets.net
Food Service Deb Miller
Food Service Nancy Wagonner
Director of Facilities & Maintenance Jeff Fiscus jfiscus@aecadets.net
Head Custodian Preston Shane pshane@ifacadets.net
Custodian Ron Hastings rhastings@ifacadets.net
Custodian Lisa Wolf-Miller lmiller@ifacadets.net


 
It is the policy of the Iowa Falls Community School District not to illegally discriminate based on race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, creed, age(employment only), marital status, sexual orientation, gender identity, and socioeconomic status(students/programs only) in its educational programs and its employment practices. There is a grievance procedure for processing complaints of discrimination. If you have questions or a grievance related to this policy, please contact the district Equity Coordinator, Michelle Kriegel, HS School Counselor, IF-A High School, 1903 North Taylor, Iowa Falls, IA 50126, 641-648-6440, mkriegel@ifacadets.net