Meet Our Staff

Title First Name Last Name Webpage Email
Principal Mike Swartzendruber
Secretary Joslyn Lubbers
3rd Grade Amy Hutchinson Website
3rd Grade Susan Buckel
3rd Grade Kim Hartford
3rd Grade Juli Weidemann
4th Grade Jordan Sheahan
4th Grade Emily England
4th Grade Susan Jones Website
4th Grade Tammy Meyer-Merklin
5th Grade/Coach Nichole Allen Website
5th Grade/Coach Derrick Elman Website
5th Grade/Coach Kyle Fett Website
5th Grade Lori Schmitt Website
Reading Interventionist Jill Fett Website
Special Education Laura Hoover
Special Education Ashley Kuker
Special Education Anita Osman
Guidance Counselor Ginger Clawson Website
Instrumental Music Lynette Evans
Media Specialist/Librarian Lisa Heiden
Vocal Music/Driver Education Michael Moehlman
Art Amanda Terhark
Physical Education/Coach Kayleigh Weig
Associate Bev Baldwin
Associate Barbara Booth
Associate Diane Kappel
Associate Kathy Miller
Associate Deb Super
Associate Gwen Weikert
After School Program Molly Krukow
Food Service Deb Miller
Food Service Nancy Wagonner
Director of Facilities & Maintenance Jeff Fiscus
Head Custodian Preston Shane
Custodian Ron Hastings
Custodian Lisa Wolf-Miller

It is the policy of the Iowa Falls Community School District not to illegally discriminate based on race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, creed, age(employment only), marital status, sexual orientation, gender identity, and socioeconomic status(students/programs only) in its educational programs and its employment practices. There is a grievance procedure for processing complaints of discrimination. If you have questions or a grievance related to this policy, please contact the district Equity Coordinator, Michelle Kriegel, HS School Counselor, IF-A High School, 1903 North Taylor, Iowa Falls, IA 50126, 641-648-6440,