Principal

Pineview Elementary

Name : Melanie Rice

Email : mrice@ifacadets.net

Administrative Assistant

Pineview Elementary

Name : Holly Barnhart

Email : hbarnhart@ifacadets.net

Preschool

Pineview Elementary

Name : Jennifer Schreck

Email : jschreck@ifacadets.net

Preschool
Preschool

Pineview Elementary

Name : Kaley Little

Email : klittle@ifacadets.net

Preschool/TLC Mentor

Pineview Elementary

Name : Emily Snyder

Email : esnyder@ifacadets.net

Preschool

Pineview Elementary

Name : Jacki Nachazel

Email : jnachazel@ifacadets.net

K-Prep
Kindergarten

Pineview Elementary

Name : Kate Hornung

Email : khornung@ifacadets.net

Kindergarten
Kindergarten
Kindergarten/TLC AIW/Student Engagement Coach/TLC PV Literacy Coach

Pineview Elementary

Name : Jayne Becker

Email : jbecker@ifacadets.net

1st Grade/TLC PV SBRC Member

Pineview Elementary

Name : Kaylee Borcherding

Email : kborcherding@ifacadets.net

1st Grade
1st Grade
1st Grade/TLC Data Leader/Academic Intervention Coach/TLC PV Literacy Coach

Pineview Elementary

Name : Amanda Hanson

Email : aadams@ifacadets.net

https://sites.google.com/a/ifacadets.net/msadams/

Title 1 & Reading Recovery
Reading Recovery/Reading

Pineview Elementary

Name : Mindy Held

Email : mheld@ifacadets.net

Special Education

Pineview Elementary

Name : Christa Henry

Email : chenry@ifacadets.net

Special Education

Pineview Elementary

Name : Becky Hunt

Email : bhunt@ifacadets.net

Reading Recovery/TLC Student Success Coach
School Counselor

Pineview Elementary

Name : Kayleigh Weig

Email : kweig@ifacadets.net

Physical Education

Pineview Elementary

Name : Mike Moehlman

Email : mmoehlman@ifacadets.net

Music

Pineview Elementary

Name : Lisa Bartlett

Email : lbartlett@ifacadets.net

http://mrsbartlett.wixsite.com/rrel

Librarian

Pineview Elementary

Name : In Progress

Email :

Art

Pineview Elementary

Name : Shelley Adams

Email : sadams@ifacadets.net

K-12 TAG

Pineview Elementary

Name : Al Kuiper

Email : akuiper@ifacadets.net

Head Custodian

Pineview Elementary

Name : Annette Freebury

Email : afreebury@ifacadets.net

Custodian

Pineview Elementary

Name : Annette Freebury

Email : afreebury@ifacadets.net

Kitchen Manager

Pineview Elementary

Name : Cindy Leitner

Email : cleitner@ifacadets.net

Kitchen

Pineview Elementary

Name : Cheryl Bates

Email : cbates@ifacadets.net

Associate (Preschool)

Pineview Elementary

Name : Barb Booth

Email : bbooth@ifacadets.net

Associate

Pineview Elementary

Name : Jennifer Dougan

Email : jdougan@ifacadets.net

Associate (Preschool)

Pineview Elementary

Name : Amanda Hall

Email : ahall@ifacadets.net

Associate (Kindergarten)

Pineview Elementary

Name : Amy Ites

Email : aites@ifacadets.net

Associate (Preschool)

Pineview Elementary

Name : Mary Qualley

Email : mqualley@ifacadets.net

Associate (Special Ed.)

Pineview Elementary

Name : Sarah Simpson

Email : ssimpson@ifacadets.net

Associate

Pineview Elementary

Name : Deana Sudtelgte

Email : dsudtelgte@ifacadets.net

Associate (Preschool)

Pineview Elementary

Name : Carrie Vaughn

Email : cvaughn@ifacadets.net

Associate (K-Prep)

Pineview Elementary

Name : Kim Wilson

Email : kwilson@ifacadets.net

Associate (Special Ed.)

Pineview Elementary

Name : Angi Herter

Email : aherter@ifacadets.net

Student Support & Family Services Coordinator

Pineview Elementary

Name : Sheli Duit

Email : sduit@ifacadets.net

Success Coach