Rock Run Elementary

Name : Mike Swartzendruber

Email : mswartzendruber@ifacadets.net

Principal

Rock Run Elementary

Name : Joslyn Lubbers

Email : jlubbers@ifacadets.net

Secretary

Rock Run Elementary

Name : Derrick Elman

Email : delman@ifacadets.net

3rd Grade

Rock Run Elementary

Name : Kim Hartford

Email : khartford@ifacadets.net

3rd Grade

Rock Run Elementary

Name : Jordan Sheahan

Email : jsheahan@ifacadets.net

3rd Grade

Rock Run Elementary

Name : Juli Weidemann

Email : jweidemann@ifacadets.net

3rd Grade

Rock Run Elementary

Name : Emily England

Email : eengland@ifacadets.net

4th Grade

Rock Run Elementary

Name : Susan Jones

Email : sjones@ifacadets.net

4th Grade/TLC Technology Integration Leader

Rock Run Elementary

Name : Tammy Meyer-Merklin

Email : tmerklin@ifacadets.net

4th Grade

Rock Run Elementary

Name : Alicia Varrelmann

Email : avarrelmann@ifacadets.net

4th Grade

Rock Run Elementary

Name : Nichole Allen

Email : nallen@ifacadets.net

5th Grade/TLC SBRC Member

Rock Run Elementary

Name : Kyle Fett

Email : kfett@ifacadets.net

5th Grade/TLC AIW & IPI Student Engagement Coach

Rock Run Elementary

Name : Kasey Horn

Email : khorn@ifacadets.net

5th Grade

Rock Run Elementary

Name : Lori Schmitt

Email : lschmitt@ifacadets.net

5th Grade

Rock Run Elementary

Name : Shelley Adams

Email : sadams@ifacadets.net

K-12 TAG

Rock Run Elementary

Name : Jill Fett

Email : jfett@ifacadets.net

Reading Interventionist

Rock Run Elementary

Name : Laura Hoover

Email : lhoover@ifacadets.net

Special Education

Rock Run Elementary

Name : Ashley Kuker

Email : akuker@ifacadets.net

Special Education/TLC Data Leader/Academic Intervention Coach

Rock Run Elementary

Name : Anita Osman

Email : aosman@ifacadets.net

Special Education
School Counselor

Rock Run Elementary

Name : Jeff Schmitt

Email : jschmitt@ifacadets.net

Instrumental Music

Rock Run Elementary

Name : Lisa Bartlett

Email : lbartlett@ifacadets.net

http://mrsbartlett.wixsite.com/rrel

Media Specialist/Librarian

Rock Run Elementary

Name : Michael Moehlman

Email : mmoehlman@ifacadets.net

Vocal Music/Driver Education

Rock Run Elementary

Name : Chelsie Meyer

Email : chelmeyer@ifacadets.net

http://iafallsart.weebly.com/

Art

Rock Run Elementary

Name : Kayleigh Weig

Email : kweig@ifacadets.net

Physical Education/Coach

Rock Run Elementary

Name : Melissa Murley

Email : mmurley@ifacadets.net

ELL Coordinator

Rock Run Elementary

Name : Angi Herter

Email : aherter@ifacadets.net

Family & Support Services Coordinator

Rock Run Elementary

Name : Bev Baldwin

Email : bbaldwin@ifacadets.net

Associate

Rock Run Elementary

Name : Diane Kappel

Email : dkappel@ifacadets.net

Associate

Rock Run Elementary

Name : Emily Snyder

Email : esnyder@ifacadets.net

Associate

Rock Run Elementary

Name : Deb Super

Email : dsuper@ifacadets.net

Associate

Rock Run Elementary

Name : Brittany Zimpfer

Email : bzimpfer@ifacadets.net

Associate

Rock Run Elementary

Name : Sarah Day

Email : sday@ifacadets.net

After School Program

Rock Run Elementary

Name : Deb Miller

Email :

Food Service

Rock Run Elementary

Name : Nancy Wagonner

Email :

Food Service

Rock Run Elementary

Name : Jeff Fiscus

Email : jfiscus@aecadets.net

Director of Facilities & Maintenance

Rock Run Elementary

Name : James Ross

Email : jross@ifacadets.net

Head Custodian

Rock Run Elementary

Name : Lisa Wolf-Miller

Email : lmiller@ifacadets.net

Custodian

Rock Run Elementary

Name : Jerry Taylor

Email :

Custodian