Alden Elementary

Name : Dr. John Robbins

Email : jrobbins@ifacadets.net

Superintendent

Alden Elementary

Name : Kim Nelson

Email : knelson@ifacadets.net

Principal

Alden Elementary

Name : Sarah McDaniel

Email : smcdaniel@ifacadets.net

Secretary

Alden Elementary

Name : Kim Sharar

Email : ksharar@ifacadets.net

Board Secretary

Alden Elementary

Name : Kristin Elerding

Email : kelerding@ifacadets.net

Preschool

Alden Elementary

Name : Sheli Duit

Email : sduit@ifacadets.net

TLC Success Coach

Alden Elementary

Name : Lisa Doering

Email : ldoering@ifacadets.net

Kindergarten

Alden Elementary

Name : Taylor Heidt

Email : theidt@ifacadets.net

Kindergarten

Alden Elementary

Name : Heather Richards

Email : hrichards@ifacadets.net

1st Grade

Alden Elementary

Name : Shelly Moore

Email : smoore@ifacadets.net

2nd Grade

Alden Elementary

Name : Becky Young

Email : byoung@ifacadets.net

2nd Grade

Alden Elementary

Name : Donylle Houston

Email : dhouston@ifacadets.net

3rd Grade

Alden Elementary

Name : Holly Wibholm

Email : hwibholm@ifacadets.net

4th Grade

Alden Elementary

Name : Sandra Heiden

Email : sheiden@ifacadets.net

https://sites.google.com/site/heidensite/

5th Grade

Alden Elementary

Name : Tara Jackson

Email : tjackson@ifacadets.net

5th Grade

Alden Elementary

Name : Nichole McGill

Email : nmcgill@ifacadets.net

5th Grade
6th Grade Science/Reading

Alden Elementary

Name : Amy Klaffke

Email : aklaffke@ifacadets.net

Technology/Title I
6th Grade Language Arts/Reading

Alden Elementary

Name : Frances Off

Email : foff@ifacadets.net

6th Grade Social Studies/Reading

Alden Elementary

Name : Blake Peck

Email : bpeck@ifacadets.net

6th Grade Math/TAG

Alden Elementary

Name : Michelle Evans

Email : mevans@ifacadets.net

6th Grade Life Skills

Alden Elementary

Name : Sheila Long

Email : slong@ifacadets.net

6th Resource Room

Alden Elementary

Name : Katy Jensen

Email : kjensen@ifacadets.net

Title I

Alden Elementary

Name : Judith Gorder

Email : jgorder@ifacadets.net

Reading Recovery

Alden Elementary

Name : Carol Wiese

Email : cwiese@ifacadets.net

K-5 Resource Room

Alden Elementary

Name : Kristy Reynolds

Email : kreynolds@ifacadets.net

School Counselor

Alden Elementary

Name : Janet Tidman

Email : jtidman@ifacadets.net

Physical Education

Alden Elementary

Name : Dave Bonde

Email : dbonde@ifacadets.net

Industrial Technology

Alden Elementary

Name : Kerryn Oliver

Email : koliver@ifacadets.net

https://musicmatters2u.wordpress.com/

Vocal Music

Alden Elementary

Name : Jenny Cooper

Email : jcooper@ifacadets.net

Instrumental Music/Tech Support

Alden Elementary

Name : Michelle Evans

Email : mevans@ifacadets.net

Art

Alden Elementary

Name : Sandra Heiden

Email : sheiden@ifacadets.net

https://sites.google.com/site/heidensite/

Librarian

Alden Elementary

Name : Melissa Murley

Email :

ELL

Alden Elementary

Name : Nicky Nachazel

Email : nnachazel@ifacadets.net

Nurse

Alden Elementary

Name : Jeff Fiscus

Email : jfiscus@ifacadets.net

Head Custodian

Alden Elementary

Name : Jack Miller

Email :

Custodian

Alden Elementary

Name : New

Email :

Custodian

Alden Elementary

Name : Joy Lettow

Email : jlettow@ifacadets.net

Kitchen Manager

Alden Elementary

Name : Anita Carolus

Email :

Food Service

Alden Elementary

Name : Julie Lycke

Email :

Food Service

Alden Elementary

Name : Miranda Verkler

Email :

Food Service

Alden Elementary

Name : Jen Christiansen

Email :

Associate

Alden Elementary

Name : Beth Henle

Email : bhenle@ifacadets.net

Associate

Alden Elementary

Name : Brenda Kalous

Email :

Associate

Alden Elementary

Name : Barb Kinyon

Email :

Associate

Alden Elementary

Name : Tricia Porath

Email :

Associate

Alden Elementary

Name : Elizabeth Steinfeldt

Email :

Associate

Alden Elementary

Name : Rob Caruth

Email : rocaruth@ifacadets.net

Transportation Director

Alden Elementary

Name : Shi Trenary

Email :

Bus Driver

Alden Elementary

Name : Sheryl Luppen

Email :

Bus Driver

Alden Elementary

Name : Mindi Buseman

Email :

Bus Driver