Riverbend Middle

Name : M.J. Belken

Email : mbelken@ifacadets.net

8th Social Studies / 8th Reading

Riverbend Middle

Name : Sharon Bell

Email : sbell@ifacadets.net

Teacher Associate

Riverbend Middle

Name : David Bonde

Email : dbonde@ifacadets.net

Industrial Technology / Yearbook/TLC Technology Integration Leader

Riverbend Middle

Name : Jeff Burchfield

Email : jburchfield@ifacadets.net

Principal

Riverbend Middle

Name : Jessica Christensen

Email : jchristensen@ifacadets.net

7th English / 7th Reading / Book Club/TLC IPI/Student Engagement Coach

Riverbend Middle

Name : Jenny Cooper

Email : jcooper@ifacadets.net

Chromebook Tech Support

Riverbend Middle

Name : Doug Dodd

Email : ddodd@ifacadets.net

8th Grade Agriculture / FFA

Riverbend Middle

Name : Paula Goodknight

Email : pgoodknight@ifacadets.net

7th Special Education / 7th Reading

Riverbend Middle

Name : Amber Gronewold

Email : agronewold@ifacadets.net

Teacher Associate

Riverbend Middle

Name : Paige Hageman

Email : phageman@ifacadets.net

8th Math / 8th Gifted/Coach

Riverbend Middle

Name : Angi Herter

Email : aherter@ifacadets.net

Family & Support Services Coordinator

Riverbend Middle

Name : Karla Isaacson

Email : kisaacson@ifacadets.net

8th Special Education / 8th Reading/Large Group Speech Coach

Riverbend Middle

Name : Bud Ites

Email : bites@ifacadets.net

Head Building Custodian

Riverbend Middle

Name : Dennis Knights

Email : dknights@ifacadets.net

8th English / 8th Reading

Riverbend Middle

Name : Karen Koenig

Email : kkoenig@ifacadets.net

7th Grade Science / 7th Gifted / Science Club

Riverbend Middle

Name : Deb Kuhfus

Email : dkuhfus@ifacadets.net

Juvenile Court Liaison

Riverbend Middle

Name : Brendon McNulty

Email : bmcnulty@ifacadets.net

7th Math / 7th Reading / TLC Data Leader/Academic Intervention Coach/Coach

Riverbend Middle

Name : Denelle McWherter

Email : dmcwherter@ifacadets.net

School Counselor / Guidance / Girls' Group

Riverbend Middle

Name : Chelsie Meyer

Email : chelmeyer@ifacadets.net

http://iafallsart.weebly.com/

7/8 Art / Art Club

Riverbend Middle

Name : Linda Milbrandt

Email : lmilbrandt@ifacadets.net

Food Service

Riverbend Middle

Name : Stefanie Nicolle

Email : snicolle@ifacadets.net

Teacher Associate

Riverbend Middle

Name : Kerryn Oliver

Email : koliver@ifacadets.net

https://musicmatters2u.wordpress.com/

7/8 Vocal Music

Riverbend Middle

Name : Scott Patton

Email : spatton@ifacadets.net

Physical Education / Health / Athletic Director

Riverbend Middle

Name : Jodi Peterson

Email : jpeterson@ifacadets.net

Office and Library Associate

Riverbend Middle

Name : Amanda Puffett

Email : apuffett@ifacadets.net

8th Grade Science/8th Grade Reading/Coach

Riverbend Middle

Name : Courtney Roll

Email : croll@ifacadets.net

7/8 Family and Consumer Science / FCCLA

Riverbend Middle

Name : Ross Schumaker

Email : rschumaker@ifacadets.net

7/8 Instrumental Music / Jazz Band

Riverbend Middle

Name : Tim Seifert

Email : tseifert@ifacadets.net

TLC Student Success Coach

Riverbend Middle

Name : Jenna Siems

Email : jsiems@ifacadets.net

7th Social Studies / 7th Reading/TLC AIW/Student Engagement Coach/TLC SBRC Member
Librarian / 7th Reading / Technology

Riverbend Middle

Name : Eadie Stanton

Email : estanton@ifacadets.net

Food Service

Riverbend Middle

Name : Laura Thies

Email : lthies@ifacadets.net

School Nurse

Riverbend Middle

Name : Ladana Van Eschen

Email : lvaneschen@ifacadets.net

Special Education

Riverbend Middle

Name : Lisa Wiese

Email : lwiese@ifacadets.net

Teacher Associate

Riverbend Middle

Name : Becky Wubbena

Email : bwubbena@ifacadets.net

Secretary