Iowa Falls - Alden High

Name : Rachel Bartels

Email : rbartels@ifacadets.net

Spanish/International Club Co-Sponsor

Iowa Falls - Alden High

Name : Matt Becker

Email : mbecker@ifacadets.net

Math/Student Council/Coach

Iowa Falls - Alden High

Name : Tradell Berke

Email : tberke@ifacadets.net

Food Service/Custodian

Iowa Falls - Alden High

Name : Andy Blunt

Email : ablunt@ifacadets.net

Custodian

Iowa Falls - Alden High

Name : Lisa Buss

Email : lbuss@ifacadets.net

Spanish/International Club Co-Sponsor/Sophomore Class Sponsor

Iowa Falls - Alden High

Name : Karen Carstens

Email : kcarstens@ifacadets.net

Vocal Music/Fall Musical Director

Iowa Falls - Alden High

Name : Colette Chaplin

Email : cchaplin@ifacadets.net

Para Educator/RMS Dance Team Coach

Iowa Falls - Alden High

Name : Janet Chaplin

Email : jchaplin@ifacadets.net

Para Educator

Iowa Falls - Alden High

Name : Michael Collison

Email : mcollison@ifacadets.net

English/Coach

Iowa Falls - Alden High

Name : Peggy Coulson

Email : pcoulson@ifacadets.net

Administrative Assistant

Iowa Falls - Alden High

Name : Mrs. Shawn Daniels

Email : sdaniels@ifacadets.net

Head Custodian

Iowa Falls - Alden High

Name : Doug Dodd

Email : ddodd@ifacadets.net

http://ifaffa.theaet.com/AETHome.aspx?ID=12790

Ag Education/FFA/Freshman Sponsor/Coach

Iowa Falls - Alden High

Name : Jennifer Dodd

Email : jdodd@ifacadets.net

Administrative Assistant

Iowa Falls - Alden High

Name : Paula Elkin

Email :

Food Service

Iowa Falls - Alden High

Name : Lynnette Fevold

Email : lfevold@ifacadets.net

Art

Iowa Falls - Alden High

Name : Paul Fredericks

Email : pfredericks@ifacadets.net

Para Educator

Iowa Falls - Alden High

Name : Kate Frohwein

Email : kfrohwein@ifacadets.net

Para Educator

Iowa Falls - Alden High

Name : Paula Goodknight

Email : pgoodknight@ifacadets.net

Special Education/Spring Play

Iowa Falls - Alden High

Name : Brian Hansen

Email : bhansen@ifacadets.net

Technology Director

Iowa Falls - Alden High

Name : David Harms

Email : dharms@ifacadets.net

Social Studies/Coach

Iowa Falls - Alden High

Name : Brook Hart

Email :

Food Service

Iowa Falls - Alden High

Name : Maria Heetland

Email : mheetland@ifacadets.net

Health/Child Nutrition Secretary

Iowa Falls - Alden High

Name : James Herzog

Email : jherzog@ifacadets.net

https://sites.google.com/a/ifacadets.net/science/

Science/TLC Mentor Teacher

Iowa Falls - Alden High

Name : Danae Ites

Email : dites@ifacadets.net

Family and Consumer Science/Coach

Iowa Falls - Alden High

Name : Michelle Kriegel

Email : mkriegel@ifacadets.net

Guidance Counselor

Iowa Falls - Alden High

Name : Deb Kuhfus

Email : dkuhfus@ifacadets.net

Juvenile Court Liaison

Iowa Falls - Alden High

Name : Ryan Kuker

Email : rkuker@ifacadets.net

Science/Biology/Coach/TLC IPI & AIW Student Engagement Coach/National Honor Society

Iowa Falls - Alden High

Name : Jamie Lofstedt

Email : jlofstedt@ifacadets.net

Special Education/Coach/Special Olympics

Iowa Falls - Alden High

Name : Lorie Lyman

Email : llyman@ifacadets.net

Special Education

Iowa Falls - Alden High

Name : Sydnee Mesch

Email : smesch@ifacadets.net

English/Assistant Drill Team

Iowa Falls - Alden High

Name : Kody Moses

Email : kmoses@ifacdets.net

Social Studies/Student Council/Coach

Iowa Falls - Alden High

Name : Erin Mulford

Email : emulford@ifacadets.net

Media Center/Library Associate

Iowa Falls - Alden High

Name : Lori Mulford

Email : lmulford@ifacadets.net

https://sites.google.com/a/ifacadets.net/mulford/

Special Education/Work Study/Student Council

Iowa Falls - Alden High

Name : Matt Mulford

Email : mmulford@ifacadets.net

Math/ Math Club

Iowa Falls - Alden High

Name : Mary Jean Nederhoff

Email : mjnederhoff@ifacadets.net

Instrumental Music/Band Director

Iowa Falls - Alden High

Name : Tony Neumann

Email : tneumann@ifacadets.net

Principal

Iowa Falls - Alden High

Name : Patrick Norem

Email : pnorem@ifacadets.net

Math/Athletic Director

Iowa Falls - Alden High

Name : Jessica Nystel

Email : jnystel@ifacadets.net

English/Large Group Speech

Iowa Falls - Alden High

Name : Dawn Parker

Email : dparker@ifacadets.net

TLC Student Success Coach

Iowa Falls - Alden High

Name : Mick Parker

Email : mparker@ifacadets.net

Technology

Iowa Falls - Alden High

Name : Marcy Pedersen

Email : mpedersen@ifacadets.net

Para Educator

Iowa Falls - Alden High

Name : Jamie Peterson

Email : jpeterson@ifacadets.net

Para Educator

Iowa Falls - Alden High

Name : Kim Peterson

Email : kpeterson@ifacadets.net

Para Educator

Iowa Falls - Alden High

Name : Sadie Pfantz

Email : scutler@ifacadets.net

English/At-Risk

Iowa Falls - Alden High

Name : Lois Rieber

Email : lrieber@ifacadets.net

Guidance Secretary

Iowa Falls - Alden High

Name : Lori Riley

Email : lriley@ifacadets.net

Food Service Director

Iowa Falls - Alden High

Name : Steve Ritter

Email : sritter@ifacadets.net

Business Education /TLC Technology Integration Leader

Iowa Falls - Alden High

Name : Courtney Roll

Email : croll@ifacadets.net

Family and Consumer Science/FCCLA

Iowa Falls - Alden High

Name : Brian Sauerbrei

Email : bsauerbrei@ifacadets.net

https://sites.google.com/a/ifacadets.net/bsauerbrei/home

Social Studies/Jr. Class Co-Sponsor

Iowa Falls - Alden High

Name : Angie Scallon

Email : ascallon@ifacadets.net

Alternative High School

Iowa Falls - Alden High

Name : Kevin Seidl

Email : kseidl@ifacadets.net

Industrial Tech/Student Council/Coach

Iowa Falls - Alden High

Name : Kim Shane

Email :

Food Service

Iowa Falls - Alden High

Name : Nicki Smith

Email : nsmith@ifacadets.net

Media Specialist/Librarian/Individual Group Speech

Iowa Falls - Alden High

Name : Olivia Tebben

Email : otebben@ifacadets.net

Science

Iowa Falls - Alden High

Name : Laura Thies

Email : lthies@ifacadets.net

School Nurse
Physical Education/Coach

Iowa Falls - Alden High

Name : Kayleen Truex

Email : ktruex@ifacadets.net

English/Yearbook/Senior Class Sponsor/Jr. Class Co-Sponsor/TLC Mentor Teacher

Iowa Falls - Alden High

Name : Brandon Uhlenberg

Email : buhlenberg@ifacadets.net

Business Education/Coach

Iowa Falls - Alden High

Name : Rosanne VanDyke

Email : rvandyke@ifacadets.net

Math/TLC SBRC Member

Iowa Falls - Alden High

Name : Trisha White-Morgan

Email :

Food Service

Iowa Falls - Alden High

Name : Gregg Winters

Email : gwinters@ifacadets.net

https://sites.google.com/a/ifacadets.net/mrwinters/

Physical Education/Health/Leo Club/Student Council/Coach

Iowa Falls - Alden High

Name : Tersa Vogel

Email : tvogel@ifacadets.net

Para Educator